• A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than you love yourself. ~ Josh Billings
  • I think dogs are the most amazing creatures; they give unconditional love. For me they are the role model for being alive. ~ Gilda Radner

Who sez…

an old dog can’t learn a new trick.  I tried a new trick on my Mom the other night and it worked great.  Apparently Maytag was watching because he blabbed about it here.

Jingle Bells, ever alert for an opportunity to swipe some goodies.

Jingle Bells, ever alert for an opportunity to swipe some goodies.

4 Responses

  1. hello! so you are the one who rolls on roaches too! haha, as for Sapphire, or any other beagles, they just love roll on any ‘foul’ smelling stuffs. must be heavenly for them 😉

  2. Any time is a good time for swiping goodies.

  3. Jingles that wuz a BRILIANT trick! I am not so shore my Mummy would be happy bout it tho. Yer Mummy must be a saint.

    Yer pal Dozer

    • Hey Dozer this is Jingles. Well, because I am so old and sick my Mom cuts me a lot of slack. That’s about the only good thing about getting old.

Leave a Reply

