• A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than you love yourself. ~ Josh Billings
  • I think dogs are the most amazing creatures; they give unconditional love. For me they are the role model for being alive. ~ Gilda Radner

Weigh-in

Well, since Jake already told you all about our fun day at the park, I guess I will tell you about the weigh-in.  Savannah weighs us every Sunday to see how much we are growing.  Today Jake and I each weighed 39 pounds.  Is that a lot?  I’m not sure.  I sometimes wonder if my collar makes me look fat.  A girl has got to watch her figure, you know.

Oh, and I don’t know how to make those chart thingies in Excel, so y’all will just have to wait till next week and maybe Dad will make one then.

4 Responses

  1. hello maggie its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow 39 pownds!!! that is as much as my brother tucker the other vizsla dog and he is like ten yeerz old!!! but then he is kind of a dinky little vizsla ha ha ok bye

  2. Hey Maggie well not to worry I am like 85 pounds and I am not too fat. On the other hand Star is 55 pounds and the only thang fat about her is her big fat hed!! Hahahah!!

    I heers that yer collar mite aktually make you look skinnier on account of it accents the narrowest part of you.

    Yer pal Dozer

  3. OHMYWORD! I love this blog! 🙂

    I write on a collaborative blog as well http://www.whosyourdachshund.com if you guys want to pop by sometime! 😉

  4. 39 pownds boy yooz ar big puppy’s I am a toy poodle & I am only littool but Daddy carnt rememba how much I wayd last time at the vets

Leave a Reply

