• A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than you love yourself. ~ Josh Billings
  • I think dogs are the most amazing creatures; they give unconditional love. For me they are the role model for being alive. ~ Gilda Radner

Hey Y’all, Its Jake

Dad says I’m finally old enough to start writing stuff here, and I think its about time, too.  I have been thinking about all kinds of things to tell y’all about.  But lately its just too durn hot, and all I want to do is chill out in the pool.  Maybe I should write something about how good that feels…but not today, y’all, its just too hot.

Jake Head Cocked

2 Responses

  1. I think that you will be a great blogger! Can’t wait for you and Maggies entires!

  2. OMgosh…so cute! You look a lot like my first puppy, Linus. Hope things cool down for you, Jake. I hate the heat too…it’s nothin’ but misery.

Leave a Reply

