• A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than you love yourself. ~ Josh Billings
  • I think dogs are the most amazing creatures; they give unconditional love. For me they are the role model for being alive. ~ Gilda Radner

Hey It’s Maggie

Hey y’all, its me, Maggie!  My dad says I’m old enough now to start adding some of my own posts to the blog. Yay!  I don’t know what I will tell y’all about, but I know it will be cool.  So check back soon and see what I have to say.

Maggie Avatar

4 Responses

  1. It will be nice to hear the Gyllendogs speak! (Both of them!)

  2. ~~swoon~~~

    Must have some puppy breath!

  3. Hey Sis! I bet my posts will be more pawpular than yours!

  4. Are you sure? Can you use spell check?

Leave a Reply

