• A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than you love yourself. ~ Josh Billings
  • I think dogs are the most amazing creatures; they give unconditional love. For me they are the role model for being alive. ~ Gilda Radner

Busted! Jingles is a Conservative!

At lunchtime today I discovered Jingles reclining in her doggie-bed and listening to Rush Limbaugh on the radio.  She seemed so relaxed.  She even had her rawhide chew and a bone stashed in the bed with her.  Donna once found a couple of dollars in loose change in there.   I always figured her to be a liberal, but I guess now the truth is out.

Below is some video…

Jingles listens to Rush Limbaugh

3 Responses

  1. That is a comfy looking doggie!!!
    What is the long brown thing? A pretzel? An old carrot? A piece of wood to keep liberals in line?

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog!!! Your doggies are soooo cute!!! I used to have a chihuahua. She was my baby. She lived to be 14 yrs old. She wasn’t very healthy from the beginning. Seizures and ear infections were the worst. I miss her. She was rotten like your Jingles! hehehe Spunky had a toy box, clothes and everything back then.

Leave a Reply

